If you’d like to receive more information about any of our products or services, please contact us with the information below, or send us a message.

Headquarters Address

3301 NW 107th Street, Miami, FL 33167

Phone

1-800-562-2860

Headquarters

Maria Annuiti
Corporate Human Resources Manager

Send Resumes To: employment@atlaspapermills.com
For all other Human Resource inquires: hr@atlaspapermills.com

Ken Maddie
Vice President Business Development

Phone: 305.799.2441
Email: kmaddie@atlaspapermills.com

Retail

Greg Englert
Director – Retail Sales

Phone: 786.479.4691
Fax: 305.685.6714
Email: genglert@atlaspapermills.com

David Calloway
National Retail Sales Director

Phone: 615.947.7987
Fax: 305.685.6714
Email: dcalloway@atlaspapermills.com

North

Gene Artz
Director AFH Sales, North

Phone: 732.938.2298
Email: gartz@atlaspapermills.com

South

Ken Leitz
National Director Sales | South

Phone: 770.713.9918
Fax: 866.289.8841
Email: kleitz@atlaspapermills.com

Central

Chris Lawless
Director of Sales, Central Region

Phone: 817.307.0489
Email: clawless@atlaspapermills.com